How do I stop my account from auto-renewing?

At any point during your active membership, you can disable the auto-renew function for your account. You will continue to retain access for the remainder of your paid membership period and your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing cycle.

To do this, head into your account and choose Account & Subscription from the dropdown. From that page, select Subscriptions from the left-hand menu items, and click the red "Disable Subscription Auto-Renew" button. That's all there is to it!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us